Skip to content

Full Swap Volume Seven: What Happens in Vegas

November 30, 2014

Oh my gosh! I completely forgot to finish the second part of my “bitch story.” I promise that it will come later this week. I’ve been so busy these past few months, both with my day job and writing a new novel. Plus, I have an announcement on Monday, but I’ll keep that to myself for now.

This seventh volume of Full Swap involves our first foray into Vegas. We’ve talked about playing there, but have never gotten the chance. So we decided to see if we could sin a little in Sin City. This actually took place last Christmas, which should give you an indication of how far behind I am.

Below is the cover.

The book is available on Amazon at http://tinyurl.com/fullswap7.

FS V7 3D copy

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

