Skip to content

Full Swap compilation, volumes 4-6

April 22, 2014

My immediate future is filled with a lot of writing, so I’ll make this short and sweet.

The second compilation of my Full Swap series is now on Amazon. This book covers volumes 4-6 of the series. Like the first compilation, it is heavily discounted at only $3.99, and this will be the last compilation that I’m able to do for a while. New volumes are coming, possibly one next week, but after I write that and a few fiction stories, I’ll be taking a short break to spend time with my family … time that doesn’t involve other naked people.

Image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

