Skip to content

Delays, delays, delays…

August 15, 2013

When I include a date of release of future books in a current book, I have every intention of hitting those dates. But, as everyone knows, life sometimes gets in the way. Which means that my books have been delayed.

The third Full Swap will be released by the end of August. The third — and final –Gangbang Geek book will be released in September. As for the untitled series that I’ve been developing … I have no idea. These are much more involved stories and each issue will be approximately twice the size, if not more, than the others I’ve worked on. So those might be delayed until early next week, but I promise they will be worth the wait.

Anyway … just wanted to give anyone who might be interested a heads-up.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I thought my sex life was adventurous…In my teenage years I was shared by many but when I met my husband I stopped shagging around; I don’t think he knew I was doing that. I think now that perhaps I should have encouraged him to swing. I feel that I / we have missed out on something…too late now.

Leave a Reply

