Skip to content

New series. New haircut. New dress.

May 14, 2013

Just a few days ago, I finished and published the first book of my second series, Full Swap: The True Story of a Swinging Couple. You can find it by clicking here. This is all about the first year of our true swinging adventures. There are no couple encounters (that will be featured in the next issue, which I’ll start writing later this month), but there are a trio of threesomes to enjoy.

Most of the details are true. The only thing I changed was the name of the person involved, because it’s important that I protect the people I write about (and don’t get sued). I like to think that the sex is pretty hot … although, admittedly, it does get hotter later on, once we bring in couples.

Anyway … celebrate, I got a new haircut and bought a new dress. I’m not really too much of a girly-girl (which is why I don’t get mani-pedis), but I thought I deserved a little treat.

I hope everyone out there who is following my blog is doing well. Thanks for listening, and if you have any questions about our adventures, feel free to ask.

Oh, and here’s the cover to the book…

Image

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Geoff permalink

    Hi Shannon I read year one and loved it, I am a bisexual guy (only my wife knew this) till now who is trying to get the mrs into swinging I have written a few “fantasies” if you want to read them let me know ill e-mail them, once again thanks for great story
    G

    • Thanks, Geoff! Glad you enjoyed it. I just finished up year two and am editing it now. I’m hoping it will be available by early next week. It has three couples and one MMF, so I’m hoping it’s even better. And, yes, feel free to e-mail me some of your stories. I will gladly take a look at them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

